Evaulfth – Requiem of Void and Desolation

1. Thoughts in Nihil – Part I – 21:40
2. Thoughts in Nihil – Part II -21:15





Evaulfth – Evolved from Frost and Sorrow

1. Dawn – 15:00
2. Rise – 23:47
3. Thought – 8:47
4. Fall – 26:53



De Hominis Dignitate-Au Vide D’Hiver Disk 2



Disk II: Mourant Dans Ce Matin De Cristal

01. Au Venir D’Une Autre Nuit D’Hiver
02. Décembre De Neige
03. La Nuit Est Chuté Sur Ces Coeurs Déclinés
04. Mon Blanc Calme Glacial
05. Mourant Dans Ce Matin De Cristal



De Hominis Dignitate-Au Vide D’Hiver Disk 1



Disk I: Gris Yeux Dans L’Hiver

01. Le Reflect Glacé Des Plaines
02. À L’Ombre Casser La Brouillard
03. Fragments De La Solitaire Existence Des Nuages
04. Innocence Lunaire, Vit Jamais Glisser Le Sang
05. Les Corbeaux Et La Neige
06. Lamentation Des Gris Paysages
07. Et Puisse La Neige Couvris Ma Tombe
08. Gris Yeux Dans L’Hiver



Straziata Requie Delle Rovine – everything cold






everything cold Demo Tape 2009

00:00 – 03:57 sogni infranti
03:57 – 08:59 oppression of my walls
08:59 – 21:38 empty rooms could tell a story
21:38 – 25:19 silently way of existence



De Hominis Dignitate-A Way





various artists / the noise & the city 2lp


“The Noise And The City was born during the summer of 2003. The roots of the project are to be found in a fascination for urban zones, as places of concentrated architecture, population, exchange and life : exciting and creative spaces. On the other hand, creative processes have always been at stake for us, and the following interrogation in particular : through what ways does a piece come to life?

The starting idea was to bind those questionings in order to think about the connexions between environment and creation in the scope of the city and electronic music.”





  • Calendar

    • December 2019
      M T W T F S S
      « Apr    
  • Search